White Rose Awards 2010 Applications now open

White Rose Awards 2010 Winners

View photos of the winners »

Bed & Breakfast / Guest Accommodation of the Year
17 Burgate, Pickering www.17burgate.co.uk

Small Hotel / Townhouse of the Year
The Feversham Arms Hotel & Verbena Spa, Helmsley, North Yorkshire www.fevershamarmshotel.com

Large Hotel of the Year
The Leopold Hotel, Sheffield www.leopoldhotel.co.uk

Taste of Yorkshire Award
Silversmiths Restaurant, Sheffield www.silversmiths-restaurant.com

Small Visitor Attraction of the Year
The Walled Garden at Scampston, Malton www.scampston.co.uk

Large Visitor Attraction
RHS Garden Harlow Carr, Harrogate www.rhs.org.uk/harlowcarr

Yorkshire Pub of the Year
The Milestone, Sheffield www.the-milestone.co.uk

Access for All Tourism Award
The Deep, Hull www.thedeep.co.uk

Sustainable Tourism Award
RHS Garden Harlow Carr, Harrogate www.rhs.org.uk/harlowcarr

Self Catering, Cruisers and Serviced Apartments Award
The Dovecote Barns, Kelfield, York www.dovecotebarnsyork.co.uk

Business Tourism Award
National Railway Museum, York www.nrm.org.uk

Caravan Holiday Park and Holiday Village Award
Faweather Grange, High Eldwick, Ilkley Moor www.faweathergrange.com

Outstanding Customer Service
The Conference Team, The Met, Leeds www.principal-hayley.com

Tourism Event of the Year
"Sports Personality of the Year"
Sheffield International Venues, Sheffield www.sivltd.com

Visitor Information Award
Malton Tourist Information Centre, Malton www.yorkshiremoorsandcoast.com

Best Tourism Experience of the Year
York Maze, York www.yorkmaze.co.uk

View photos of the winners »

« Back to the homepage